Maharaja Ranjit Singh College
of Professional Sciences, Indore

Affiliated to DAVV Indore & RGPV Bhopal | NAAC Accredited B++(2.99)

Governing Body

Under Statue no. 28, Section 6(1)
Name Designation
Dr. Ram Shrivastava Chairman, Governing Body
Shri Satvinder Singh Member, CEO MRSCPS
Dr. Kiran Saluja Member, AD Higher Education, Indore
Dr. V.B. Gupta Member, University Nominee
Dr. Deepak Shrivastava Member, University Nominee
Dr. Dipak Sharma Member, Teacher's Representative
Dr. Pushpendra Dubey Member, Teacher's Representative
Dr. Anand Nighojkar Secretary, Governing Body